Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD
Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD

Free Virtual Background Generator for Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype, Google Meet, Virtual Office, Officery HD

Regular price €0,00
/

Choose your Officery HD

You are unsure how your logo will look on our virtual backgrounds or you have not yet decided which background suits your company best? No problem! We offer you the opportunity to try out our virtual backgrounds for free and without obligation.

All you need is your logo. After that, just follow the normal ordering process. Don't worry! You will not be asked for payment details. After 5 minutes at the latest you will receive the selected Officery HD with our watermark and in reduced quality.

Btw: Why don't you try several Officery HDs to make your decision easier?

Officery HD

When in a video call, how your employees appear to the client matters. A negative impression of them reflects in how they see your company. That is where our virtual background images come in handy. No matter the actual background, our virtual backgrounds always transport the message you want them to cart. By setting yourself a high professional standard, you not only value your customers, but more importantly, customers will make the right choice with you as their digital partner for the future.

When it comes to maintaining a strong brand image, consistency is critical. With our background images, you can ensure a rugged professional appearance for every employee. They are a simple solution to establish consistency throughout the company without establishing complex compliance rules on how every employee must set up their backgrounds.

Our Tip

When in a video call, how your employees appear to the client matters. A negative impression of them reflects in how they see your company. Depending on the family and home situation, video conferencing from the home office is an intrusion into employees' privacy. Give your employees a tool to protect their privacy while ensuring they convey absolute professionalism when in a video call.

Shipping

Shortly after you place your order, our software will begin creating your customized virtual background. After your background is created, you will receive a shipping notification containing the download link of your virtual background. This process usually takes no more than 5 minutes.

Save the climate with moretrees.eco. Officery is committed to planting a climate-tree for every order of €50 or more. In this way, we not only value our customers, but also make an important contribution against climate change. This is because we are helping to sustainably reduce CO2 emissions. moretrees.eco's mission is to make climate protection affordable and easy. Through direct integration into our online store, climate-trees are planted automatically with every order over 50€. We are very happy to be part of this initiative and to contribute even more trees in the future.

Click here to go to the Officery forest.

Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD
Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD

Kostenloser Hintergrundbild Generator für Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, Skype und Google Meet, Virtuelles Büro, Officery HD

Normaler Preis €0,00
/

Wähle dein Officery HD

Du bist dir unsicher wie dein Logo auf unseren virtuellen Hintergrundbildern zur Geltung kommt oder hast dich noch nicht entschieden, welches Hintergrundbild am besten zu deinem Unternehmen passt? Kein Problem! Wir bieten dir hiermit die Möglichkeit, unsere virtuellen Hintergrundbilder kostenlos und unverbindlich auszuprobieren. 

Alles was du dafür brauchst ist dein Logo. Danach folgst du einfach dem normalen Bestellprozess. Keine Angst! Du wirst nicht nach Zahlungsdetails gefragt. Nach spätestens 5 Minuten erhältst du das gewählte Officery HD mit unserem Wasserzeichen und in verringerter Qualität.

Ach ja: Probiere doch gleich mehrere Officery HDs, um dir die Entscheidung im Anschluss zu erleichtern. 

Officery HD

Unsere virtuellen Hintergrundbilder sind eine einfache Lösung, mit der du sofort Kontrolle über die Außendarstellung erlangst, ohne komplizierte Compliance-Regeln aufstellen zu müssen. Indem du dir einen hohen professionellen Standard setzt, wertschätzt du nicht nur deine Kunden, sondern viel wichtiger: Die Kunden werden mit dir als digitalen Partner die richtige Wahl für die Zukunft treffen.

Sorge dafür, dass du und deine Mitarbeiter sich virtuell gegenüber Geschäftspartnern und Kunden von eurer besten Seite präsentieren - mit unseren virtuellen Hintergrundbildern für Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Webex, Google Meet und Co. Sorge dafür, dass dein Unternehmen in jedem Kontakt mit Kunden professionell repräsentiert wird und schütze die Privatsphäre deiner Mitarbeiter.

Unser Tipp

Wie du und deine Mitarbeiter in einem Videocall wahrgenommen werden, ist wichtig. In der Videokonferenz repräsentiert jeder Mitarbeiter das Unternehmen. Auch wenn er gerade im Homeoffice sitzt, schlägt sich ein negativer Eindruck auf die Wahrnehmung deiner Firma nieder.

Versand

Kurz nach dem du deine Bestellung aufgegeben hast, beginnt unsere Software mit der Erstellung deines individualisierten, virtuellen Hintergrundbildes. Nachdem dein Hintergrundbild erstellt worden ist, erhältst du eine Versandbenachrichtigung, welche den Download-Link deines virtuellen Hintergrundbildes enthält. Dieser Vorgang dauert normalerweise nicht länger als 5 Minuten.

Mit moretrees.eco das Klima schützen. Officery engagiert sich und pflanzt für jede Bestellung ab 50€ einen Klima-Baum. Damit wertschätzen wir nicht nur unsere Kunden, sondern leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz. Denn wir tragen dazu bei, die CO2-Emissionen nachhaltig zu verringern. moretrees.eco verfolgt die Mission, Klimaschutz erschwinglich und einfach zu machen. Durch die direkte Integration in unseren Onlineshop, werden die Klima-Bäume automatisiert bei jeder Bestellung ab 50€ gepflanzt. Wir freuen uns sehr, Teil dieser Initiative zu sein und in Zukunft noch mehr Bäume beizusteuern.

Hier gehts zum Officery Wald.